

CONGRATULATION!!!!

We are happy to inform you that the following students are selected in **DELL** with the package of **3.50 LPA** from B.Tech final year 2015 batch.

SL. NO.	CANDIDATE NAME	BRANCH
1	AKANSHA SHUKLA	CS
2	AMAN TYAGI	EC
3	ANKIT GOYAL	EC
4	APOORVA KUMAR	IT
5	ATUL KUMAR PANDEY	CS
6	AYUSHI KANSAL	CS
7	GAURAV SINGH	CS
8	JYOTI BANI	EC
9	JYOTI SHARMA	CS
10	KANIKA SEHGAL	CS
11	KEERTI DOBHAL	CS
12	KETAN KUMAR	IT
13	KIRTI NEGI	IT
14	PRIYANKA	EC
15	PRIYANSHI VERMA	CS
16	SANKALP KHANDELWAL	EC
17	SHIVAM RAI	CS
18	SHREYA SINGH	CS
19	SMRATI AGARWAL	CS
20	SONALI PURWAR	EC
21	TANIYA AGARWAL	CS
22	VARUN RAGHAV	IT

Date of campus drive - 09.03.2015

Prashant Khare
Head- Training & Placement

Dr. H.K Rai Dean